Packaging for jessie.
authorLuqman Aden <laden@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 02:02:53 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
committerLuqman Aden <laden@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 02:03:59 +0000 (22:03 -0400)
commit0bb49fe4050ba28f6bd889de29f4c3b8c9577271
treed7cf809d0066648baf668500ec5e0a6564c932e1
parent359c1f14eb6e69bb98d13ecef451e1a328046802
Packaging for jessie.
debian/changelog