Encrypt all post-auth ceoc<->ceod communication
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 16:24:27 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 16:59:03 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
commit0d42df6a85165b857ffb02ff57cb4350d4c57004
tree39803fab04fa9b5f6c69b53af418a00726b30a6a
parent235681263de38603a992544cab4245e8a155d46c
Encrypt all post-auth ceoc<->ceod communication
src/ceoc.c
src/dslave.c
src/gss.c
src/gss.h