Display "Connecting..." during gui startup
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 15 Dec 2007 21:14:54 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 15 Dec 2007 21:18:26 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
commit1231cddf5694f8595f1d67d80910747340cf979b
tree5fd2ec1d66c28a50282e45a2c60bccd5cb4e3765
parentb94a9fb5bcc59f6d86302491f2ad6b33dbf288f5
Display "Connecting..." during gui startup
ceo/urwid/main.py