Add manpages and remove TODO
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 23:26:18 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 23:31:55 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
commit14069b2c08e162374070787493bde1e4d435b7ed
treee2e36632e968acecacf57569561723653841d853
parent06d1e8b48b3eaacacd8491879560a6a11ccb811d
Add manpages and remove TODO
debian/manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/TODO [deleted file]
docs/addclub.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/addmember.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/ceo.1 [new file with mode: 0644]