Make addhomedir call 'nscd -i passwd'
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 28 Sep 2007 04:17:49 +0000 (00:17 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 28 Sep 2007 04:28:07 +0000 (00:28 -0400)
commit2025df30a6038a3056a02f6e73f6f9d0e4e480a5
treee53d04373aaeac8dbb9a4a8d9068e3223d213fa1
parente057560c7d2904e9991bbf108248acfb7b838c9d
Make addhomedir call 'nscd -i passwd'
bin/addhomedir