Make ceoquery non-SUID
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Dec 2007 02:57:51 +0000 (21:57 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Dec 2007 03:01:48 +0000 (22:01 -0500)
commit28e860abcac823de43ab16a391cd538c6afa9f81
tree21fdc66d03e6830bff787eaba0ec218fa0e2f31e
parentfc2c42ae19222ed04caa07d38a38d644f460044c
Make ceoquery non-SUID
bin/ceoquery
debian/postinst
debian/rules