Rip out studentid support
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 16 Sep 2007 04:50:32 +0000 (00:50 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 16 Sep 2007 04:52:05 +0000 (00:52 -0400)
commit299c25d6104a137f3d335359297894e594403b70
tree954f2f3728f64b74ef026666032e197654ef7d65
parent394784afde280f061dfbddd1708dfae4430cbccb
Rip out studentid support
pylib/csc/adm/members.py
pylib/csc/apps/legacy/main.py
pylib/csc/backends/ldapi.py