Add UI for email forwarding
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 15:15:03 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 17:40:08 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
commit35179ec978e21f96df31e7979ae0dca55324fce7
treefd0efbbb290cd986b58bbadb5257157ff2b45983
parent9eefe615c58a40baea37f7e750b48ef12afe7640
Add UI for email forwarding

We nag users to update their forwarding address every time they renew
membership.
ceo/members.py
ceo/urwid/main.py
ceo/urwid/renew.py