Better error handling in the gui
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 04:53:15 +0000 (23:53 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 07:09:18 +0000 (02:09 -0500)
commit36413de090d9ae0715b154aaf25b8ef7f91b6903
tree76c98ae63d0a7f4933e1b028e8333f3ce5cfdd24
parent9110a4196906116efcba881d8267dabc0395b504
Better error handling in the gui
ceo/ldapi.py
ceo/members.py
ceo/urwid/main.py
ceo/urwid/newmember.py
ceo/urwid/renew.py