Allow CM club to disable mailman subscription
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 20:09:23 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 20:28:49 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
commit37a662540efc2f37d7ed0aa102fb2071f71b3fc3
tree7dba9aca306f7f3a938a0a9953e6e9869b64bd5f
parentdd98f24e179fa82d8f28abcf9c3e4c7eacce890c
Allow CM club to disable mailman subscription

This features breaks CMC ceo.
ceo/urwid/newmember.py
debian/ceo-common.install
etc/mailman.cf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/op-mailman