Restrict non-club modifications to syscom
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 08:06:21 +0000 (03:06 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 08:10:08 +0000 (03:10 -0500)
commit380e8283a0a677751342e6c7780afa19ea2c114b
treebd3da3aa926b2f41cf733930d2952b2d15e4c938
parentee2b189a9170a5259d42ddf32f4752b2b71d352c
Restrict non-club modifications to syscom
bin/ceo
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/groups.py
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/main.py
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/widgets.py