Add sources for C account creation programs
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 05:25:14 +0000 (00:25 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 08:15:44 +0000 (03:15 -0500)
commit3d20172dad4dee0c8f9e10a972d0c6fb4eb2e786
tree4dacb3e903f04fbee01d6c33b0c2978495f9de28
parent4ec2fceaca00bfd687481ec74af3855a20b23560
Add sources for C account creation programs
21 files changed:
src/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/addclub.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/addhomedir.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/addhomedir.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/addmember.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/kadm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/kadm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/krb5.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/krb5.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ldap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ldap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/parser.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/parser.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util.h [new file with mode: 0644]