Add stolen Kerberos 5 admin headers
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 04:24:10 +0000 (00:24 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 08:15:36 +0000 (03:15 -0500)
commit4ec2fceaca00bfd687481ec74af3855a20b23560
treeb48c3906f4c0e8b5835303dc2fef3aa044bc366d
parent0b805c08a4bc95be3b10b419895fb4b0efc62cd1
Add stolen Kerberos 5 admin headers
include/kadm5/adb_err.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/kadm5/admin.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/kadm5/chpass_util_strings.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/kadm5/kadm_err.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/kadm5/kadm_rpc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/kdb.h [new file with mode: 0644]