Require TGT in ldap_init
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 09:31:17 +0000 (05:31 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 09:34:08 +0000 (05:34 -0400)
commit4ede8212d51ed3fd9c70552f2a13927da8f2ac8d
treea103a926856bc1efc44ffa3ffc09dba1c5c2b36a
parentbac4db4f4d56619f4e995ad75cb9fc462170b7d8
Require TGT in ldap_init
src/ldap.c
src/op-adduser.c