Remove keytab configuration
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 08:19:29 +0000 (04:19 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 08:24:44 +0000 (04:24 -0400)
commit60e272e8c66b522d0957acfb52ab10443a8dbc32
treeefb1f75c53283b0a23ed306caee29f910bb55be7
parentd6e6b2bc63b35aeceec365d26f5b7ca50398c888
Remove keytab configuration

Instead we'll always use the default keytab, which is /etc/krb5.keytab
or the KRB5_KTNAME environment variable.
src/config-vars.h
src/kadm.c
src/krb5.c
src/krb5.h
src/ldap.c