Adjust Makefile
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:52:49 +0000 (01:52 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:57:07 +0000 (01:57 -0500)
commit64f10c6009eedeb41ef0b950b876e5cf8da463aa
treea4f24db47babd86293ec6160b164085b37498fc7
parent7a7c1fcc41dee47728224d4271100e8cbe103be7
Adjust Makefile
src/Makefile