added ability to use first letter of menu items
authorJeremy Brandon Roman <jbroman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:18:43 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:42:49 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
commit6f0c9204356ccff486a2e9885987f9af2e3efd7d
treec3012a32b48f73f680ed7d15c71dc3186c65c5ac
parent60ead6d1e8fb8750ee33d4f9e7ae35ab79063461
added ability to use first letter of menu items
ceo/urwid/widgets.py