Bump version to 0.3.0 v0.3.0
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 25 Sep 2007 08:03:30 +0000 (04:03 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 25 Sep 2007 08:24:59 +0000 (04:24 -0400)
commit739b6cb31912a66bbf90bc470358061f9908673b
tree3629df25447cc0d33fa41e6b420757a7262ad13b
parent588f90b0823c6181a6b6ffb5fc64f2b8fba6058c
Bump version to 0.3.0
debian/changelog