Updates for LDAP-backed Kerberos
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 20:42:56 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 20:47:11 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commit778efc71aa83c3d1cc1ca489276aa0307e4a8103
tree3e193bad0884f47994f9b8f4bedf659fac066a3d
parent1c8e24773230828bad89680fd4583562acb8c231
Updates for LDAP-backed Kerberos

Principals are now created implicitly when the LDAP entry for a user
is added. We add the keys by "changing" the password from nonexistent
to existent.
src/kadm.c
src/ldap.c
src/ldap.h
src/op-adduser.c