Add init script for ceod
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:45:09 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:50:31 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
commit80ac98531f128309e5d7be4f044ef0347dcd938a
tree89f6b1acdfac15a200a220000c36a708a3a8cf7d
parentc931a6bedba928f439f4c22e6002fd1bfd497aff
Add init script for ceod
debian/ceo-daemon.ceod.init [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/rules
src/dmaster.c
src/util.c
src/util.h