Add manpage for ceod
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 21:53:51 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:30:51 +0000 (07:30 -0400)
commit827c17b107c81c68b9cb8cf82619d318e3a4f54c
treee02614e4e3ce7b6be60d0df5f9a34fac7270ad5f
parent47a2e5e68947a8a5daa693c7480ba2e3740aed9c
Add manpage for ceod
debian/ceo-daemon.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/ceod.8 [new file with mode: 0644]