PgSQL to LDAP transition - Complete
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 11:52:21 +0000 (07:52 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 13:01:29 +0000 (09:01 -0400)
commit89276f899bb515eb305d86b507676783f71a9d24
tree9f97ea8f1e467b2b4d4974c04dcd97fddcf892b4
parent396779cee2a949dbdd2f87fd2fc203bd9db6f66c
PgSQL to LDAP transition - Complete

With this commit, the PostgreSQL database is no longer
used by CEO. All term and member information are now
retrieved and saved to the LDAP directory.
bin/ceoquery
pylib/csc/adm/accounts.py
pylib/csc/adm/members.py
pylib/csc/apps/legacy/main.py