Mailman moved
authorJeremy Roman <jbroman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 9 May 2011 23:11:38 +0000 (19:11 -0400)
committerJeremy Roman <jbroman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 9 May 2011 23:14:16 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
commit91cd9c7f24c6683e1950f0eaca123aafade05884
treeab555c77fb1a78469f292a0d52971f3bd9812992
parent8c61a6b918072a9a9b8084f5106c7e3ab8999c54
Mailman moved
debian/changelog
src/op-mailman