Install ceo daemon
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 15:25:13 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 15:35:32 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
commit92652a3af09007550c7e2205d6d5da56d80ec68c
tree25109b2d5ce8c130d4ca0d7afb971939330e18a7
parent23c6c89237325cffae60cb982b14dc845471cdba
Install ceo daemon

We need to split into different packages for the daemon and clients.
20 files changed:
debian/.gitignore
debian/ceo-clients.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/ceo-common.dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/ceo-common.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/ceo-daemon.dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/ceo-daemon.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/ceo-gui.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control
debian/dirs [deleted file]
debian/docs [deleted file]
debian/install [deleted file]
debian/manpages [deleted file]
debian/rules
etc/accounts.cf [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/accounts.cf.example [deleted file]
etc/kerberos.cf [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/kerberos.cf.example [deleted file]
etc/ldap.cf [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/ldap.cf.example [deleted file]
src/Makefile