Fix changelog version
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:30:58 +0000 (07:30 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:31:34 +0000 (07:31 -0400)
commit99ce020ba0dd4cc65d5f5501f3cbac7144efecac
tree81142e277d3441099c5b031ff3e547bc41262752
parenta838e28a2cd805a7016d31da9033955b2b09bc2c
Fix changelog version
debian/changelog