Add mail changing
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 00:21:28 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 17:30:24 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
commit9eefe615c58a40baea37f7e750b48ef12afe7640
tree40d00aac59d7b7fbdf0bb981991837c7f4b0ecbe
parent4c1a7f8ee41b113d60fea060366844bb877536cd
Add mail changing

This allows office staff to update people's .forward files via ceod.
etc/ops/mail [new file with mode: 0644]
src/.gitignore
src/Makefile
src/ceo.proto
src/op-adduser.c
src/op-mail.c [new file with mode: 0644]