Improved tab-completion
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 20:50:41 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 20:58:07 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commita2a5e3771aedf1a9362f1c34380bef3f8c9e2be0
tree197ca1f5a9b974375c2caa8ee12dbae92f53ed0b
parent5a504220aac23657bbaf126f8a1524edc9587d9d
Improved tab-completion
ceo/urwid/widgets.py