Run as root:root not root:$LOGNAME
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 8 Jun 2008 05:41:29 +0000 (01:41 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 23:35:49 +0000 (19:35 -0400)
commita4447e38bbb8fbda6e8e15e3994e1212b70bbc21
tree9f08876694b9963347da6359a273a57fbccd5ea5
parente97203c36b7ff68fc5e20eeadee5cc0ebfbf5342
Run as root:root not root:$LOGNAME
src/addclub.c
src/addmember.c