Insanify configuration files
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 17:03:32 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 17:08:53 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
commitad30f9c47ab885a7b28af11906f96ad189dc312e
tree2d3c6aa99c83b74b3321f8bfa82dafbbb78096a2
parent92652a3af09007550c7e2205d6d5da56d80ec68c
Insanify configuration files
17 files changed:
ceo/members.py
debian/ceo-common.install
etc/accounts.cf
etc/kerberos.cf [deleted file]
etc/ldap.cf [deleted file]
etc/library.cf [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/ops/adduser [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/spam/expired-account [new file with mode: 0755]
etc/spam/new-member [new file with mode: 0755]
src/config-vars.h
src/homedir.c
src/homedir.h
src/kadm.c
src/krb5.c
src/ldap.c
src/op-adduser.c
src/ops.c