Add some reminders
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 06:32:51 +0000 (02:32 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 06:35:45 +0000 (02:35 -0400)
commitb1e054e5b9ed67457bd37f78103295b572a1bbd8
tree371d8d5a778c49e741c498e613744f5df4f621ef
parent5c88b54f78baf69a4796bf2fe802a66132f5310e
Add some reminders

Note that the list of members we send to MathSoc to determine our
budget uses data from UW ldap. Thus we should be doubly sure people
sign up using their UW userid.
ceo/urwid/main.py
ceo/urwid/newmember.py