Always log to stderr in ceoc
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 04:59:46 +0000 (00:59 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 05:00:10 +0000 (01:00 -0400)
commitb348f5d5bdac0c24eacb323e23b2f8dd4648af87
treeb9e5749dbe5e95cb04b98118c2f607b61bd0c6f7
parente3555e5b74d0924e7f0ae4064c5d501eb358f385
Always log to stderr in ceoc

The python thing will read errors from stderr, we need to log there
even if it's not a tty.
src/addclub.c
src/addmember.c
src/ceoc.c
src/dmaster.c
src/op-adduser.c
src/util.c
src/util.h