Cleanup Makefile
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 05:25:28 +0000 (01:25 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 05:34:38 +0000 (01:34 -0400)
commitb3face5de91cf303bf1106a7e668ae5801f00c22
treedc1db8a3831a8dfdd1e9c5fec5c827bc9d5e9851
parentde59ad2755c9787f9c1a9476bd7e213abb7e6dda
Cleanup Makefile
src/Makefile