Fix getgroups call error
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 17:52:40 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 18:07:18 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
commitb523fbf206e51d502b1241be9c252f7e93313823
treef890b728f53002c63620e4ec3ecd9b3b2e9d1b49
parentc0b87dbc981bdd14204d612d03ac7af6ca65073a
Fix getgroups call error

Made long ago. Jaunty's compiler detects this interestingly.
src/common.c
src/simpleaddhomedir.c