Clarify email forwarding upon renewal
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 22:48:34 +0000 (18:48 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 15:45:18 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
commitc00668b914ca4fc87f8721be4669a2b06ae02761
tree63cdb7605a679ab0b0ea6568c0ff620e9ba5cb8a
parentc2b05b3d0fb871c3fee48e83e61c5ad833ce4881
Clarify email forwarding upon renewal
ceo/urwid/renew.py