Fix arguments mismatch insanity
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 18:02:51 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 18:07:23 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
commitc4b021b4f6a1f0afe85b921d84f3f8d795ed4271
treeb8ff82892753fc54d1cef5758d77bb7d460deeff
parentb523fbf206e51d502b1241be9c252f7e93313823
Fix arguments mismatch insanity

My reverting some of dtbartle's zfs-related stuff left us with a
hybrid zfsaddhomedir that was insane. This became a simpleaddhomedir
that was almost as insane.
src/addhomedir.c
src/simpleaddhomedir.c