Write mysql file to ~club
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 19:37:41 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 19:56:52 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
commitc51107ae2b529f7f0375a817852eae78236899b4
tree07b220fbe3dab3111df20e9c523c5690aca6ea84
parentc7bd72012488ef0a2640c929bc0b2eb11f8083a7
Write mysql file to ~club
ceo/mysql.py
ceo/urwid/databases.py