Improve error handling when writing
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 17:16:02 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 18:47:44 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
commitd37c8beac5e753bc3417863174f8cd7abe27fa3c
treece778e4233b824c831ba86a01fa2d1d6e0c0e67b
parent0d42df6a85165b857ffb02ff57cb4350d4c57004
Improve error handling when writing
src/dmaster.c
src/homedir.c
src/op-adduser.c
src/op-mail.c
src/util.c
src/util.h