Added progcom contact to welcome message
authorElana Hashman <ehashman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 15:08:47 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
committerElana Hashman <ehashman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 15:18:26 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
commitdd98f24e179fa82d8f28abcf9c3e4c7eacce890c
treeadeacaf908223ac17a1250bf137f4eb19ff4b534
parent0b3c9d835b2efd2a563a01396df99c8ea8e4d893
Added progcom contact to welcome message
etc/spam/new-member.d/welcome