Use LOG_PID everywhere
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 05:07:09 +0000 (01:07 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 05:20:59 +0000 (01:20 -0400)
commitde59ad2755c9787f9c1a9476bd7e213abb7e6dda
tree05afc0e917d8230ea267905e0ace35701df53c51
parent2f6b0bd6e1e70a8b8b1d2065b60a5330455c3b88
Use LOG_PID everywhere
src/addclub.c
src/addmember.c
src/ceoc.c