Fix home directory error handling
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 13:34:55 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 13:47:04 +0000 (09:47 -0400)
commite0332eecacf6bb150a351d74744b3f49af818374
treeece9289379e8408f8b4ca896e563d2ced0523200
parentaaeca32107960022259b05736f25be250d1ce3d4
Fix home directory error handling
src/net.h
src/op-adduser.c