Remove unused vars
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:58:48 +0000 (08:58 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 13:00:55 +0000 (09:00 -0400)
commite210f7d38b7da47b8ffee6b523fd39ae51a932a7
tree9bf1184375f298a6957c3b550fde513c2f85618a
parent37eb3e6465604294894cc0f4698174ca906a6f1a
Remove unused vars
ceo/members.py
src/config-vars.h