POSIX ACL support in addhomedir and addclub
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 07:25:29 +0000 (02:25 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 07:27:51 +0000 (02:27 -0500)
commite28b159cdc8a053803e95398c91ac0c761998d47
tree22954876869369cc9f0fab4c74b4f6135f31e3d4
parent3307bfc56eeaea273a24704297bc7c8c87bd1fbf
POSIX ACL support in addhomedir and addclub
src/Makefile
src/addclub.c
src/addhomedir.c
src/addhomedir.h
src/addmember.c
src/config.c
src/config.h