Build python protobuf
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 04:29:44 +0000 (00:29 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 04:46:18 +0000 (00:46 -0400)
commite3555e5b74d0924e7f0ae4064c5d501eb358f385
treee9ac0861ea0414b4c65cfb87dffdd0d51e1b25de
parent17eb4d40b98d24d03505b6d9feb0dede30c0a85d
Build python protobuf
ceo/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control
src/Makefile