Auth as ceo/admin for zfsaddhomedir
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 20 May 2008 22:49:51 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 20 May 2008 22:54:40 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
commitede20cf95e7b5be4ea60481e7197504f7a35bc5a
tree6b92ff6d948b8d588eba127832b0af62d0624357
parentc4e12ae2274ab0547773e6ad0d7830b8e2d1b39e
Auth as ceo/admin for zfsaddhomedir
src/addhomedir.c