Fix build on Solaris
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 03:14:48 +0000 (22:14 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 03:45:10 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
commitf56e928ed770b1e3230a305e6a2e067ce5a162e7
treee38983d20e073d1c33f9a1ac46ed20591881779c
parent13876b123ab7fddab251b4ec8d16e3ce2e91cba4
Fix build on Solaris
src/Makefile