Make addhomedir call 'nscd -i passwd'
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 28 Sep 2007 04:17:49 +0000 (00:17 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 28 Sep 2007 04:28:07 +0000 (00:28 -0400)
bin/addhomedir

index 3abb27f..7212dc1 100755 (executable)
@@ -79,6 +79,7 @@ if not os.path.isdir(cfg['skeleton_dir']):
     fail("invalid skeleton dir %s" % cfg['skeleton_dir'])
 
 try:
+    os.execvp("/usr/sbin/nscd", ("/usr/sbin/nscd", "-i", "passwd"))
     pwent = pwd.getpwnam(username)
     uid = pwent.pw_uid
     gid = pwent.pw_gid