Bump version to 0.3.2 v0.3.2
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 22:18:47 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 22:21:57 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
debian/changelog

index 12a51aa..f798baf 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,15 @@
+ceo (0.3.2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  [ Michael Spang ]
+  * Fix CEO group add for rfc2307bis
+
+  [ David Bartley ]
+  * Add 'search by group'
+  * Lookup name and program based on uwdir id
+  * Add group and position management
+
+ -- Michael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>  Wed, 21 Nov 2007 17:21:40 -0500
+
 ceo (0.3.1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * addhomedir: invalidate nscd tables