Allow install if we have python-pyscopg2
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 16:23:06 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 17:40:11 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
Dunno if it works, but if not we need to make it as the old version is
obsolete.

debian/control

index a77d442..47f80b2 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ Description: Computer Science Club Common Files
 
 Package: ceo-gui
 Architecture: all
-Depends: ceo-clients, python-ldap, python-urwid, python-sqlobject, python-protobuf, python-psycopg, ${python:Depends}, ${shlibs:Depends}
+Depends: ceo-clients, python-ldap, python-urwid, python-sqlobject, python-protobuf, python-psycopg | python-psycopg2, ${python:Depends}, ${shlibs:Depends}
 Description: Computer Science Club Administrative GUI
  This package contains the CSC Electronic Office
  graphical user interface.