Remove unused vars
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 01:06:47 +0000 (20:06 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 01:08:45 +0000 (20:08 -0500)
src/config-vars.h

index b94415b..93f890f 100644 (file)
@@ -13,14 +13,12 @@ CONFIG_INT(member_min_id)
 CONFIG_INT(member_max_id)
 CONFIG_STR(member_home)
 CONFIG_STR(member_home_acl)
-CONFIG_STR(member_home_dacl)
 
 CONFIG_STR(club_shell)
 CONFIG_INT(club_min_id)
 CONFIG_INT(club_max_id)
 CONFIG_STR(club_home)
 CONFIG_STR(club_home_acl)
-CONFIG_STR(club_home_dacl)
 
 CONFIG_STR(notify_hook)