Bugs
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 11 Nov 2007 05:46:22 +0000 (00:46 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 22 Nov 2007 00:04:45 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
pylib/csc/adm/members.py

index 4da25f4..9f4b64e 100644 (file)
@@ -25,8 +25,7 @@ cfg = {}
 def load_configuration():
     """Load Members Configuration"""
 
-    string_fields = [ 'realname_regex', 'server',
-            'database', 'user', 'password', 'server_url', 'users_base',
+    string_fields = [ 'realname_regex', 'server_url', 'users_base',
             'groups_base', 'admin_bind_dn', 'admin_bind_pw' ]
 
     # read configuration file